images/leftImg/Prozess.jpg
Our Company
Our approach to consultancy differs significantly from conventional appraisals by


In order to accomodate each situation of an individual customer we customize every single step precisely to their particular need - from the reporting formats, the competency model and the volume of our analyses to the final goal.


We not only view the management but also all context factors which could have influence on management performance and project sucess. Clients can choose from a variety of key aspects such as management, organization, culture or integration management.


Management Integration Audits give valuable information. But added value can only be generated if audits are converted into action. We give comprehensive and recommended procedures to our clients, define possible action plans and give support in the phase of realization.

images/leftImg/Prozess.jpg
Unser Unternehmen
Unser Beratungsprozess unterscheidet sich dabei signifikant von herkömmlichen Appraisals durch


Um der individuellen Situation jedes Kunden Rechnung zu tragen, passen wir alle Schritte präzise den jeweiligen Bedürfnissen an – von den Berichtsformaten, dem Kompetenzmodell und dem Analysevolumen bis hin zur Zielsetzung.


Wir betrachten nicht nur das Management, sondern sämtliche Kontextfaktoren, die Einfluss auf Managementleistung und Projekterfolg nehmen. Klienten können hierbei aus einer Vielzahl von Schwerpunkten rund um die Themenfelder Management, Organisation, Kultur oder Integrationsmanagement auswählen.


Management Integration Audits liefern wertvolle Informationen. Mehrwert entsteht, wenn diese Audits in Aktionen umgesetzt werden. Wir geben dem Klienten umfassende Handlungsempfehlungen, definieren mit ihm gemeinsam Umsetzungspläne und unterstützen ihn effektiv bei der Realisierung.